Roster of PacYM Committees and Officeholders

This is a listing of all Pacific Yearly Meeting committees and personnel (officers, appointees, committee members and delegates) reflecting appointments for the 2023-2024 committee year. If you would like a pdf copy of the latest Pacific Yearly Meeting Roster, please contact 

Legend:  The date to the left of each name is the year the current appointment expires (at the end of that year’s annual session unless otherwise indicated). Each name is followed by the individual’s monthly meeting or worship group and, in parentheses, the year of initial appointment. Clerk and convener appointments are for one year. Vacant positions are indicated by an underscore __.

Please report any known inaccuracies in the above Roster to 

Translate »
Scroll to Top